image1

CURRENT AND PAST CUSTOMERS, LINKS, AND YOUTUBE VIDEOS

Here is a partial list of some of the customers I've done business with in the past 19 years.   I also will put a list of the tools, vendors and equipment that I use in my shop.   At the bottom are videos of things I've built in the shop over the years.

past & present customers-Montana

A thank you to:

Farm Show magazine did an article on Rapid Creek Cutters:   https://www.farmshow.com/a_article.php?submit_search=1&page=10&aid=27830&aid_previous=27830&aid_next=27832&page_num=1&nav_previous=1&nav_next=1 


The Fabricator Magazine article:    https://www.thefabricator.com/thefabricator/article/shopmanagement/rapid-creek-cutters-the-second-time-around 


Montana State University-Athletic Dept.  ( www.gogriz.com )

EXIT-Realty in Montana  ( www.exitmt.com )

Stevensville Hardware (  www.stevensvillehardware.com )

Bitterroot Blades-Florence, MT ( www.bitterrootblades.com )

Arcmaster Welding-Stevensville, MT

High Country Club-Stevensville, MT   https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Pub/High-Country-Club-499731910074664/ 

Scott Williams Welding-Stevensville, MT

Hinson Excavation-Stevensville, MT

Montana Fabrication Works-Stevensville, MT ( www.mtfabworks.com )

Valley Drug & Variety-Stevensville, MT  ( www.familypharmacist.com )

Montana Quality Structures (MQS) ( www.mqsbarn.com

Fister Electric-Missoula, MT ( www.fisterelectric.com )

G.M.W. Knives-Missoula, MT

Brock's Barber Shop-Stevensville, MT

AQWA Drilling-Hamilton, MT (  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Aqwa-Drilling/155083941193938 )

Ron Panko Knives-Florence, MT

Stone Tower Estate Wedding Venue-Peggy Steffes-Stevensville, MT

Fence Builders (Mike Vieyra) Stevensville, MT

Heraws LLC Equipment Repair-Hamilton, MT ( https://www.facebook.com/Herawsllc/ )

Rusty Rose Forge-Stevensville, MT

Western Montana Excavation-Victor, MT 

Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks- Lolo, MT ( www.stateparks.mt.gov )

Berkshire Hathaway (Bruce Stiegler) Missoula, MT ( www.bhhsmt.com )

LJ Products/Skull-Eze-Stevensville, MT ( https://www.facebook.com/Skullclip/  )

Jackson Contractor Group (Todd Okken) Missoula, MT ( www.jacksoncontractorgroup.com )

Town Pump INC. (Teresa Panko)  Montana

Aircraft Structural Repair INC, Stevensville, MT ( www.acsr.net

Trapper Peak Forge-Florence, MT ( www.trapperpeakforge.com )

McNulty Chiropractic-Stevensville, MT (  https://www.facebook.com/pages/McNulty-Chiropractic/141803569199770 )

JK Horseshoeing-Victor, MT

Intermountain Industrial-Victor, MT ( www.intindustrial.com )

Missoula Fire Sciences Laboratory-Missoula, MT  

 https://www.fs.usda.gov/rmrs/research-labs/missoula-fire-sciences-laboratory 

Big Sky Breakout-Missoula, MT ( https://destinationmissoula.org/todo/big-sky-breakout-room )

Montana Firewood/Townsend Trucking-Victor, MT (Todd Townsend)


Idaho Customers

Most of my Idaho customers were from 2001-2012, but still have some I do business with after moving to Montana.   Photos of projects with these customers are shown on the Industrial Page and some of the Metals 1-5 pages.   Thank you for your business!


Vintage Jag Works-Blackfoot, ID  ( www.vintagejag.com )

Union Pacific Railroad-Pocatello, ID ( www.up.com )

Partner Steel-Pocatello, ID ( www.partnersteel.com )

GPMS Machine Shop-Pocatello, ID ( www.gpms.net )

City of Inkom-Inkom, ID ( https://inkomcity.org )

Premier Technologies-Blackfoot, ID ( www.ptius.net )

JR Simplot Co. - Pocatello, ID ( www.simplot.com )

Monsanto Corp.-Soda Springs, ID ( www.monsanto.com )

Agrium Phosphate Mine-Soda Springs, ID 

Vollmer Well Drilling-Idaho Falls, ID ( www.vollmerwell.com )

Idaho National Engineering Labs (INEL)  ( www.inl.gov )

Idaho Naval Reactors Facility  ( https://navalnuclearlab.energy.gov )

Pebble Creek Ski Area-Inkom, ID ( www.pebblecreekskiarea.com )

H & H X-Ray-Pocatello, ID ( www.hhxray.com )

Key Bank of Idaho-Pocatello, ID ( www.key.com )

Pacific Steel-Pocatello, ID ( www.pacific-steel.com )

Phil Meador Ford-Pocatello, ID ( www.philmeador.com )

Solomons Service-Inkom, ID

Idaho Accelerator Center-Pocatello, ID ( https://www.isu.edu/iac )

Eaton Metal Products-Pocatello, ID ( www.eatonmetal.com )

Island Park Polaris-I.P., ID ( www.islandparkpolaris.com )

Bully Dog Technologies-Aberdeen, ID ( www.bullydog.com

Frazier Industrial-Id. Falls, ID ( www.frazier.com )

AMS, Inc.-American Falls, ID ( www.ams-samplers.com )

Snake River Ace Hardware-Pocatello, ID   https://www.facebook.com/pages/ace-hardware-snake-river-outdoor-sports/182186885144812 


Nationwide Customers

I have shipped machine parts and/or custom signs to all 50 states, Canada, France, Antartica & the U.S. Virgin Islands.  Businesses, Ranches, Farms, Churches as well as private individuals.  Here is a partial list of customers I'd like to thank:   If we've done business already, and you would like to be added to this list, contact me for a link!


MGM Hotel-Las Vegas, NV (  https://mgmgrand.mgmresorts.com/  )

CBS Sports-NYC, NY ( www.cbssports.com )

Ward + Blake Architects-Jackson, WY  ( www.wardblakearchitects.com )

Robbins Media (Shawn Robbins) NYC, NY ( www.robbinsmedia.com )

UniteHERE Local 100-New York ( www.unitehere100.org )

The Arete -Boulder, CO  https://www.bouldercondomania.com/condos/ARETE.php 

Walker Construction-Opal, WY ( Steve Walker )

Carlsbad Energy Center-Carlsbad, CA ( https://www.nrg.com/case-studies/carlsbad.html )

Cambridge Investments-Jackson, WY 

VOX Podcast (Mike Erre)  ( https://www.voxpodcast.com/  )

Rowan Rock & Timber-Concord, NC ( https://www.rowanrock.com )

Allan-Myers- Worcester, PA  ( www.allanmyers.com )

LJ Waibel Services-Export, PA

Cornerstone Deli & Cafe-Columbus, OH ( www.cornerstonedelicafe.com )

Holland Car Care-San Fran, CA ( www.hollandcarcare.com )

William Home-Mt. Vernon, IL  ( www.williamsonhome.com )

Titan Restoration-Mesa, AZ ( www.titan911.com )

Fedex Ground, Chandler, AZ ( www.fedex.com

Yosemite Lakes Park-Yosemite, CA ( www.yosemitelakespark.org )

Equipment and Tools I use:

Besides past customers , I've included links to the manufacturers of the shop tools I use if you want more information.   Or feel free to contact me directly with any questions!  I won't use any equipment or tools that I wouldn't recommend to others.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


My main equipment would have to be the cutting tables.  I own an OMAX 2652 Waterjet table ( www.omax.com )  Kent, WA


My Plasma table is a 4' x 4' PlasmaCAM with digital height control   http://www.plasmacam.com/index.php  Colorado City, CO


My CNC Router table  is a Laguna Swift 4' x 4' ( www.lagunatools.com

Welders are 120 Amp Miller and 140 Amp Hobart wire-feeders.  ( www.millerwelds.com ) and ( www.hobartwelders.com ) respectively.


My Ironworker is a 55 ton Cleveland Steel Tools machine.  ( www.clevelandsteeltool.com )


The Lathe/Mill is built by Grizzly Industrial  ( www.grizzly.com )


My 100 ton press brake and 1/4" shear are both 48" wide capacity and built in house by me.  


The shop forklift is a 3500 lb capacity lift built by Hyster.  ( www.hyster.com )  Built in 1965.


I use Milwaukee power tools exclusively (angle grinders, sanders, circular saws, magnetic drills, and cordless tools.  ( www.milwaukeetool.com


Most of my supplies (welding wire, all thread, specialty tools, router bits, sanding discs, grinding wheels, etc.  come from McMaster-CARR  ( www.mcmaster.com )


All signs get shipped in custom made boxes to fit the sign.  These boxes, shipping supplies (shrink wrap, tape, bubble-wrap, packing peanuts, etc) all come from ULINE.

( www.uline.com

Videos of rapid Creek Cutters

My custom built hydraulic metal shear I built in 2018.  Made from scratch.

Rapid Creek's YouTUBE channel

I've tried to make some educational YouTube videos of some of my shop projects and work projects.   The channel link (Paddy B) is :    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIEdBn0OhTAA1aWwMS8Y9sA 


The entire list of videos can be seen at the above link.  Below shows a short sample of them:   Check back often or subscribe to my channel to keep up with the new ones as they get uploaded to www.youtube.com  

Waterjet etching a sign:

Building a boiler for the wood stove:

4 ft. hydraulic shear build:

Rotary Flywheel Wood Splitter/Log Splitter:

CNC Router cutting a wood sign: